Paul Markfort, President
president@uum.org


Lachlan Dunlop, Publicity
publicity@uum.org


Hokan, Membership
hokan@me.umn.edu

Hokan is a Civil Servant employed by Minnesota's Great Educational institution.

Fred Potthoff, Treasurer
fred.potthoff@metrostate.edu

Fred Potthoff is a system implementer at Premier Design Systems in Minneapolis. He joined the firm in November 2002.

Bob Hain, SIG Activities
bob@me.umn.edu


Hokan, Webmaster
hokan@me.umn.edu

Operating Systems Geek


Other Contacts
Newsletter: newsletter@uum.org
General Info: info@uum.org
Speaker Suggestions: speakers@uum.org